Responses

Entry IDNameAuthorityCommitteeEmailThursday Night DinnerFriday Morning MeetingOther Comments.Entry Date
1Mark WatsonJesup Housing Authority VP Professional Developmentmark_jha@bellsouth.netYes + 1 guestYes

Thanks for all you do!!

2019-01-23 11:39:49
2Felicia AsheGriffin Housing AuthorityHousing & Redevelopment Committeefashegha@bellsouth.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 11:43:49
3Traver AikenThe Blue Ridge Housing Autority Vendor Committee`mbluehous@tds.netNoYes 2019-01-23 11:45:35
4Dorothy HuielMarietta Housing AuthorityCoordinators Dhuoel@Mariettahousingauthority.orgYes + 1 guestNo 2019-01-23 12:03:25
5Diane CouchVienna Housing AuthorityDisastervhadc@sowega.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 12:47:28
1Joy NelsonFlint Area Consolidated Housing AuthorityRegistration Committeej.nelson@facha.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 13:28:16
2Randee WigginsAugusta Housing Authority rwiggins@augustapha.orgYesYes 2019-01-23 13:43:05
3LaQuita JonesClaxton Housing AuthorityCommissioners' Committeeljones@claxtonhousingauthority.orgYesYes 2019-01-23 13:58:46
4Kathy MorganColquitt Housing AuthorityRegistration colquittha@bellsouth.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 14:07:25
5Kevin PriceWrightsville Registration Wrightsvillehousingauthority@gmail.comYesYes 2019-01-23 14:15:57
6Reta ThomasAugustaSr. Vice Presidentrthomas@augustapha.orgYesYes 2019-01-23 14:58:27
7Debi McDadeWest Georgia CommitteeVP of Legislation and Regulationdebi.mcdade@gmail.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 15:32:58
8JOE R THOMASCamilla Housing Authority pjt@camillahousingauthority.netYesYes 2019-01-23 16:23:39
9Joe R ThomasCamilla Housing AuthorityGAHRA Executive Committeepjt@camillahousingauthority.netYesYes 2019-01-23 16:35:17
10Rick WhitworthLavonia Housing AuthorityExecutive Committee rwhitworth@lavoniahousing.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 17:04:14
11Harden A. OldfieldAugustaScholarshipboldfield@augustapha.orgYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-23 17:21:26
12Shaundra ClarkTifton Housing AuthorityConvention Committee Co-Chairsclark@tiftonhousing.orgYesYes 2019-01-23 17:42:45
13John HaliburtonGAHRA LobbyistGovernment Relations (Federal and State) and Executive Committeejohn@thrashgroup.comYesYes 2019-01-24 08:28:56
14Angela StricklandBrunswick Housing AuthorityExecutive Committee astrickland@brunswickpha.orgYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-24 08:49:03
15Zsa zsa HeardLaGrange Housing Authority Executive zhearded@phalagrange.netYesYes 2019-01-24 16:13:16
16Zsa ZSa HeardLaGrange Housing AuthorityExecutivezhearded@phalagrange.netYesYes 2019-01-24 17:40:03
17Vickie ParisDallas, GAScholarship, SERC Scholarship, SERC Resolutionsvopdallasha@bellsouth.netYesYes 2019-01-25 16:43:57
18Shirley C SmithDallas Housing AuthorityState Government Relations and Regulatory Compliance Task Forcedallasha@bellsouth.netYesYes

thanks for all you do for GAHRA

2019-01-25 16:44:30
19Charity GilbertRoyston Housing AuthorityManagement/Awards and Recognitionchallfordrha@att.netYesYes 2019-01-28 12:52:24
20Russell NastHousing Authority of the City of TallapoosaPast President, PD, Governance, U.S. Gov't Relations. GAHRA Ambassadorsrnast@tallapoosaha.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-29 09:03:38
21Marie HarrisHousing Authority of the City of RobertaGAHRA Secretarycrha616@aol.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-29 09:32:41
22James L. ThompsonGwinnett Housing AuthorityCommissionersjlthompsoncpa@gmail.comYesYes 2019-01-29 11:10:51
23Candice DrakeDawson Housing AuthorityConventiondawsonha@windstream.netYesYes 2019-01-29 11:21:41
24Candice DrakeDawson Housing AuthorityConventiondawsonha@windstream.netYesYes 2019-01-29 11:28:41
25Shannon KightHazlehurstMembershipshannon10@mchsi.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-01-29 12:31:56
26Mike RabunAugusta Housing AuthoritySite Selectionmrabun@augustapha.orgYesYes 2019-01-30 11:17:48
27George F EdgeAmericusManagementceohaa@gmail.comYesYes 2019-01-31 08:33:17
28ANN DOBSONJASPERSTATE GOVERNMENT RELATIONSjasperha@windstream.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-02-01 09:10:21
29Cashenna RoebuckNortheast GeorgiaCreative Consultantcashenna@negeorgiahousing.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-02-06 11:59:38
30Gary ErwinConyersOfficergerwin@conyershousing.comYes + 1 guestYes 2019-02-11 15:04:59
31Beth BrownGainesville Housing AuthorityPDbbrown@gainesvillehousing.orgYes + 1 guestYes 2019-02-20 10:14:59
32Brenda SmithDublin Housing AuthorityFuture Leadersdhousing@bellsouth.netYes + 1 guestYes 2019-02-20 11:40:41