Officers 2017-18

 

Debi_McDade
Pat Bennett
President
Marietta Housing Authority
770-419-3200
pbennett@mariettahousingauthority.org
Michael Boatwright
Senior Vice President
Moultrie Housing Authority
229-985-4162
miboatwright@windstream.net
Debi McDade
Vice President for
Professional Development
West Georgia Consortium
229-732-2128 x210
debi.mcdade@wgcha.org
Reta Thomas
Vice President For
Housing & Redevelopment
Augusta Housing Authority
706-312-3105
rthomas@augustapha.org
Jadonna Johnson
Vice President for Member Services
Tifton Housing Authority
229-382-5434
jjohnson@tiftonhousing.org
Brandie Garner
Vice President for
Legislation & Regulation
DCA
770-414-3187
Brandie.Garner@dca.ga.gov
   
John Parish
Treasurer
Augusta Housing Authority
706-724-5466
jparish@augustapha.org
Mark Watson
Secretary
Jesup Housing Authority
912-427-2535 ext 5
mark_jha@bellsouth.net
Russell Nast
Past President
Tallapoosa Housing Authority
770-574-2207
tallapha@mindspring.com