Officers 2018-19

 

Michael Boatwright
President
Moultrie Housing Authority
229-985-4162
miboatwright@windstream.net
Reta Thomas
Senior Vice President
Augusta Housing Authority
706-312-3105
rthomas@augustapha.org
Mark Watson
Vice President for
Professional Development
Jesup Housing Authority
912-427-2535 ext 5
mark_jha@bellsouth.net
Brandie Garner
Vice President For
Housing & Redevelopment
Marietta Housing Authority
770-419-5114
bgarner@mariettahousingauthority.org
Latonia Simmons
Vice President for Member Services
Albany Housing Authority
229-434-4505 x1034
lsimmons@albanyha.com
Debi McDade
Vice President for
Legislation & Regulation
West Georgia Consortium
229-732-2128 x210
debi.mcdade@wgcha.org
Gary Erwin
Treasurer
Conyers Housing Authority
770-483-9301
gerwin@conyershousing.com
Marie Harris
Secretary
Roberta Housing Authority
478-836-3530
marie@robertaha.org
Russell Nast
Past President
Tallapoosa Housing Authority
770-574-2207
tallapha@mindspring.com