Officers 2019-20

Reta Thomas
President
Augusta Housing Authority
706-312-3105
rthomas@augustapha.org
Debi McDade
Senior Vice President
West Georgia Consortium
229-732-2128 x210
debi.mcdade@wgcha.org
Brandie Garner
Vice President for Member Services
Marietta Housing Authority
770-419-5114
bgarner@mariettahousingauthority.org
Mark Watson
Vice President for Legislation & Regulation
Jesup Housing Authority
912-427-2535 ext 5
mark_jha@bellsouth.net
Latonia Simmons
Vice President for Professional Development
Albany Housing Authority
229-434-4505 x1034
lsimmons@albanyha.com
Gary Erwin
Vice President for Housing & Redevelopment
Conyers Housing Authority
770-483-9301
gerwin@conyershousing.com
Marie Harris
Treasurer
Roberta Housing Authority
478-836-3530
marie@robertaha.org
Candice Drake
Secretary
Dawson Housing Authority
(229) 995-2675 office
dawsonha@windstream.net
Michael Boatwright
Past President
Moultrie Housing Authority
229-985-4162
miboatwright@windstream.net